nws-alerts: Checking more than four warning/county codes can delay the loading of your pages. You should use a cron job to get the data.

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 5 days, 3 hours, 1 minutes,29%
Sunrise: 6:27am
Sunset: 7:37pm
Daylight: 13:09
Moonrise: 9:54am (13-Apr-2024)
Moonset: 12:45am (13-Apr-2024)
Waxing Crescent
31% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 15-Apr-2024 12:13pm PDT
15 April 2024 19:13 GMT
Tue, 23-Apr-2024 4:49pm PDT
23 April 2024 23:49 GMT
Wed, 01-May-2024 4:27am PDT
01 May 2024 11:27 GMT
Tue, 07-May-2024 8:22pm PDT
08 May 2024 03:22 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 8:06pm PDT
20 March 2024 03:06 GMT
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 1:51pm PDT
20 June 2024 20:51 GMT
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 5:44am PDT
22 September 2024 12:44 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 1:20am PST
21 December 2024 09:20 GMT